Staff Directory

Lolita Carter lcarter@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1690Kessler Elementary

Lana Curry lcurry@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1678Kessler Elementary

Nicole Evans NEvans@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1396Kessler Elementary
+1-406-324-1700Hawthorne Elementary

Michelle Ford mford@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1679Kessler Elementary

Toni Haden thaden@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center
Kessler Elementary

Emily Hankins ehankins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1687Kessler Elementary

Candice Hanks CHanks@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Kylee Hauck KHauck@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1674Kessler Elementary

Rachel Jefferies RJefferies@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Kessler Elementary

Angela Jones AJones5@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1686Kessler Elementary

Britney Kelly bkelly1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1673Kessler Elementary

Micah Kemper mkemper@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Angelika Kroenke akroenke@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Janna Kroll jkroll@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Brooke Loveridge bloveridge@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1693Kessler Elementary

Lisa Lowney llowney@helenaschools.org

Prinicpal
+1-406-324-1669Kessler Elementary

Joanna Lund JLund2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1694Kessler Elementary

Theresa Maleski tmaleski@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-6064Kessler Elementary

Lori Marlen lmarlen@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Holly McGraw hmcgraw@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1685Kessler Elementary

Patricia Mix PMix@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-Kessler Elementary

Dilone' Mouledous dmouledous@helenaschools.org

Interpreter
+1-406-324-2800Kessler Elementary

Karen Moyer KMoyer@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Christine Mundt cmundt@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Tana Parman tparman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Cody Pate cpate@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Dustin Pickens DPickens@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1687Kessler Elementary

Jessica Pickens JPickens@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1684Kessler Elementary

Amanda Rambo ARambo@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Ginger Ratzlaff gratzlaff@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1680Kessler Elementary

Joesy Rye JRye@helenaschools.org

Teacher
406-324-1394Kessler Elementary
Hawthorne Elementary

Jame Simpson jsimpson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Brooke Slevin BSlevin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Ali Suchy aSuchy@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1675Kessler Elementary

Daysee Swant DSwant@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Kinsey Vavruska KVavruska@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Shiela Webster SWebster1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Alexandria Weisberg AWeisberg@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Jessica Wester jwester@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1683Kessler Elementary