Staff Directory

Coburn Currier CCurrier@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1544Kessler Elementary

Ava Dunnehoff ADunnehoff@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1377Kessler Elementary

Michelle Ford mford@helenaschools.org

Instructional Coach Teacher
+1-406-324-1679Kessler Elementary

Toni Haden thaden@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Kessler Elementary

Kylee Hauck KHauck@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1674Kessler Elementary

Scott Hellickson SHellickson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2500Kessler Elementary

Kimberly Hoxie khoxie@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1678Kessler Elementary

Angela Jones AJones5@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1686Kessler Elementary

Britney Kelly bkelly1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1673Kessler Elementary

Micah Kemper mkemper@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Janna Kroll jkroll@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Jason Littlefield JLittlefield@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1300Kessler Elementary

Joanna Lund JLund2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1694Kessler Elementary

Holly McGraw hmcgraw@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1685Kessler Elementary

Brittney McMahon bmcmahon1@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1676Kessler Elementary

Dilone' Mouledous dmouledous@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1682Kessler Elementary

Cody Pate cpate@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Jessica Pickens JPickens@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1684Kessler Elementary

Amanda Rambo ARambo@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Ginger Ratzlaff gratzlaff@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1680Kessler Elementary

Angela Redmond aredmond@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Kessler Elementary

Emily Rodway erodway@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2216Helena High
+1-406-324-1670Kessler Elementary

Brenda Terry bterry@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1690Kessler Elementary

Riley Thatcher rthatcher@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1669Kessler Elementary

Stephanie Van Voorst SVanVoorst@helenaschools.org

4th Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1681Kessler Elementary

Kinsey Vavruska KVavruska@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Jessica Wester jwester@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1683Kessler Elementary

Lindsey Wilkerson lwilkerson@helenaschools.org

Music Teacher
+1-406-324-1490Kessler Elementary
Hawthorne Elementary